How to program wink

Wink setup, hardware, basic programming. User to user support.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
JCH
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

How to program wink

Postby JCH » Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:23 am

Hi when I follow the lessons and the code I keep getting errors. However when I use the companion code it is fine and there are lots of additional tabs and code. The wink robot moves like it should be.

I tried writing it out like I lesson 1. In lesson 1 companion code there is attached library and additional tabs and code.

void setup() {
HardwareBegin();
}

void loop() {
// put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
EyesPurple();
delay(3000);
RightOff();
delay(250);

}

I'm still new to Arduino and have played around a little bit with the Arduino Uno but I struggle with the wink due to me not finding much information probably me being blind. There wasn't any instructions when it was delivered either only on the website so I struggled for a little bit.

Help would be very much appreciated.

sil

Re: How to program wink

Postby sil » Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:38 pm

When you get errors they tell you what went wrong so its hard to help unless you post them.